48th ISPS Obergurgl


Main Topic: 

Nobody is perfect – Complications in Pediatric Surgery

Complications in

  •   Thoracic Surgery
  •   Abdominal Surgery
  •   Pediatric Traumatology
  •   Pediatric Urology

Free Paper Session

Program: Download

Workshop: Gastro duodenoscopy, Colonoscopy, Bronchoscopy

Venue and Accommodation:

Universitätszentrum Obergurgl

Gaisbergweg 5, 6456 Obergurgl

Congress Fees:

Attending/Fellow 250€, Resident/in Training/Student 150€


Congress secretary: Dr. Christiane Wischin, info@isps-obergurgl.org

Abstract submission and registriation via Email: info@isps-obergurgl.org